The Generation to Generation Team


Generation to Generation Team


Diana Elizabeth Garcia
VP of Splash
dgarcia94@ucmerced.edu

Generation to Generation Team


Kevin Valdez
VP of Technology
kvaldez6@ucmerced.edu


Generation to Generation Team


Mariela Arceo Madriz
President
marceomadriz@ucmerced.edu

Generation to Generation Team


Nayeli Basulto
VP of Finance
nbasulto@ucmerced.edu


Generation to Generation Team


Juan Robles Nava
VP of Communications
jroblesnava@ucmerced.edu

Generation to Generation Team


Diana Razo Diaz
Splash Committee Board Member
drazodiaz@ucmerced.edu


Generation to Generation Team


Guadalupe Velasquez
Splash Captain Supervisor
gvelasquez8@ucmerced.edu

Generation to Generation Team


Evelin Avila Farias
Workshop Teacher Supervisor
eavila29@ucmerced.edu


Generation to Generation Team


Evelyne Ruiz
Splash Committee Member
eruiz28@ucmerced.edu

Generation to Generation Team


Hannah Marie Castillo
Splash Committee Member
hcastillo4@ucmerced.edu


Generation to Generation Team


Rebecca Lu
Splash Committee Member
rlu8@ucmerced.edu


Generation to Generation is an organization on UC Merced's campus that was established in April of 2016. The organization strives to enlighten and guide Merced youth through mentoring, resources, and educational workshops that promote their development. In October of 2016, Generation to Generation established the UC Merced Splash chapter where this conference is ran by undergraduate students. The main goal for Splash at UC Merced is to create a new community in which we can be inclusive of everyone. This includes the entire UC Merced community (faculty, staff, undergrad and grad students) and the local surrounding communities (parents, students, teachers, and others). Generation to Generation hopes to expose the youth and their guardians to countless opportunities that will allow them to reach their full potential. With Splash we hope that in the future years of Splash, we expand and make this conference available to many more central valley communities!




Last modified by valdezkevin on March 04, 2019 at 05:19 p.m.